current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-09-09

coconut cake and sunburns

when i was around 8. maybe 7 maybe 9.

i had an easter party.

my mother made me a bunny shaped coconut cake and my friends and i played games. the only game i remember was carryinga spoon in my mouth with an egg balanced in it. and having to walk slowly across the distance of the living room without dropping the egg.

i fell so in love with the coconut cake that it became "heather's cake" and my mom sent two of them up with peter for me to share with my friends on my birthday.

i have never been a huge fan of chocolate.

white cake , however.

i'm really hoping my burn fades to tan and doesnt peel.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x