current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-09-07

birthday

good birthday things:

sun and heat

selling things

beer and burgers

coconut cake

a tiara that says "bitchcake" on it, made personallyfor me by pussy la quigg.

wearing a hula skirt

hot tubs

peter's present to me (oooh so fabulous)

the cards

my friends

bad birthday things:

sun burns as a side effect of the sun and heat thing

not selling enough things to feel i will subsidize austin

sun burns

sun burns

i'm on fire

and peter's car got broken into. they didn't really get away with anything...but now the car has a broken window and i have a very sad andmad boy to console and my tiara doesn't seem to be doing the trick


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x