current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-08-22

dreams and fears

i've been scared of this little entry box.

because i invite everybody into my life. everybody.

and then i sometimes realize. a little mystery is an ok thing. a few secrets are necessary.

because i want certain people to see that i am happy but realize they don't need to know about the work i still have to do on my own. that's my own deal. i dont' have to share every second of that process with certain select people. becuase this that part of my life doesn't have to seem like lots of work. the work has nothing to do with them.

so i'm going to say "if you choose to read, you are accepting the discomfort"

because i don't like being scared of this little box.

on another note. i often dream that i am a superhero.

but you know hwat? usually when i dream that i am a superhero. i also dream that i am male.

last night i dreamt that i was broken hearted and lived in a nautilus house that curled in on itself like a living thing.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x