current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-08-20

grr.

i am in a bad bad mood.

i'm not getting enough sleep.

and my hormones are out of wack.

i'm not making it up or exaggerating it even slightly when i say that i don't work well on little sleep.

nor am i fabricating anything when i say that heather is not actually heather for one week of the month.

anti-crista takes over, see.

and right now, i want none of people for awhile.

and last night was a night of nightmares, from which i would wake to find sheets twisted between my legs and my head buried under pillow.

don't ttake this too seriously. as i said, i'm in a bad bad mood.

or rather, the anti-crista is.

heather will be back in a few days. please leave a message.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x