current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-08-16

vagueness of words

my voice is running dry. pebbles under my tongue. but ther'es water underneath. like a spring.

and sometimes there is dishonesty even in honesty.

and sometimes there is truth in a lie.

and sometimes there is just the being still and soaking up and rushing forward.

and there are realizations free of bitterness lately.

but not without sadness.

and i held you in the center of my gut like a kernel of reality.

now you're diffusing but there's little sparks of your original kernel floating in the chugging plasma of me.

and my nose presses against skin.

and i'm zooming towards the surface.

i love the vagueness of words.

they're a silly game i play.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x