current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-08-08

hwat am i saying?

sometimes i feel as though i have forgotten to breathe all day.

and when i finally let the air rush down my throat... i feel something expanding and straining and ready-to-break-free.

and i do not eat the words you give me. because i know what settling is and what it is to have something stand in the way of the horizon. by accident.

and i won't be that-thing-that-caught-your-sight-while-you-were-looking-anyway.

and this probably makes no sense to anyone or even me.

but right now, in this moment. it is clear.

even if the meat of my heart absorbs, it is just a sinkhole.

i don't know what i'm saying. and that is the truth.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x