current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-08-01

overhead compartment.

i read craigslist for fun. i've mentioned this before.

every now and then somebody complains about women/men with baggage. (usually women) and say that their missed connection is with a woman without baggage.

huh?

i think that's pretty fucking funny.

i am a big ol combination of: the men who have left me. the men i have left. the friendships i've started and ended. my fights and loves. my father. my mother. my disappointments. my successes. my frustrations and depressions. my failures. my crushes that went good or bad. my places i've lived. my dreams and insecurities.

i'm one big fucking set of luggage , baby.

and i don't fit in any overhead compartment. got me?


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x