current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-07-05

my happy boy

people sticking speared sausage in my mouth. hunks of steak. a chicken wing.

too busy bouncing around to bother eating so other people fed me.

dancing with four year olds. playing dodge ball til my dog ran into the game and deflated the ball. playing croquet til my dog ran in and ran off with a croquet ball. frisbee games til my dog ran in and took off with a frisbee. dancing which got my dog very excited til he bounced around on his hind legs showing he could dance too.

people eating meat with their hands while my dog stole off their plates when their backs were turned.

dj's spinning music to the meadow while we pelted each other with the dodge balls. didyou know dodge ball actually has rules?

did you know you could have a DJ in a meadow? i'm all for doign that again.

and who do you think the happiest creature at the bbq was?

yes. boogie slept for a good solid 10 hours that night. happy boy.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x