current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-07-02

rockin

the left side of my face is numb. i would totally win in a brawl right now because if you punched me i wouldn't even feel it. go ahead. take your best shot.

teeth are stupid. i'd like to be hot and sexy with the nickname "gummy" . i'm gonna forego the whole "tooth" thing. i like smoothies. i'll give great head. fuck you, tooth fairy!

last night was about the music. the cutest yet rockinest band ever. hell yea. they had me down on the floor and up at the roof.

if only we'd somehow left the joke-boy in a dumpster somewhere.

stupid joke-boy. he hurt me deep on the inside.

i can feel my lips again.

i think i'll nap.

diaryland, you're weird and annoying but sometimes good shit happens because of you.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x