current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-06-10

la la

so. there was once a period in my life where i thought i may be incontinent.

i'm not sure what was up with me, but i began to feel that i no longer had the control over my bladder i had once had.

i was walking home from BART after work. and ..well. it's not pretty. but i peed myself one block from my house.

yes, you heard me right. peed myself.

i was a little worried. i wasn't drunk. i just peed.

this happened anohter time.

i began to think i was truly having a problem

and then it just went away. that was five years ago. now that whole thing you learn when potty training "NEVER EVER PEE UNLESS THERE IS A TOILET UNDERNEATH YOU. OR A BUSH. OR A DITCH. OR A BATHTUB" (yea? what of it?) it came back full force. now i try to pee elsewhere. really, every now and theni think "this would be a good pee moment!" but alas. i'm stuck.

but you know, it probably would have been ok. adult diapers have come a long way. they're streamlined, smooth edged, and quite fashionable even.

i could have dyed one black, stuck a bunch of glitter all over it and i would have been one saucy bitch.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x