current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-06-10

yellow fluff

i played trumpet for THIRTEEN years.

yea. i was good too. well, i was ok. mattio was always better. i still have good tone though

i dont' know how to read music anymore.

sad huh

also, i took ballet for SIX years. and i am a total klutz.

my mother made me a paddington bear once. a home made stuffed animal.

i hid him in the back of the closet every single night before bed because i was positive that somebody would break into my house in THE BOONIES OF VERMONT and the first and possibly *only* thing they'd want to take would be paddington.

so i made sure he was safe.

too bad i didn't do that with the little live chicks i kept in my closet.

my cat ate those.

yellow fluff was everywhere.

tha'ts a great band name. little yellow fluff everywhere.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x