current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-05-09

whatever!

i fell asleep 1/2 hour before tom waits was supposed to be on letterman. I really wanted to see this. but...my bed has never been as inviting as it is this week. when i walk into my room , upon arriving home from work, the first thing i look at is my bed and it's huge expansive self with its cozy clean flannel comforter cover all fluffy and beckoning to me.

have i mentioned how *huge* my bed is? it truly is. uh huh.

what does one need for a successful bbq? a large meadow. 3 or 4 bbq's. some home made sausage. bbq sauce. dorky aprons. music. croquet set. bicycles for turning croquet into death polo. plastic baseball bat. frisbee. and 20 - 60 of your favorite people.

ok, i don't have 60 favorite people all in one place, but at least 30 and it's a ripple effect thing you see.

in other news: i feel ambivelant about things this week.

eh. ok if so. ok if not. whatever.

(this is not a negative thing)

also in the works this week: i feel the beginnings of reign taking. like steering is in my hands. some control i felt i'd lost. etc etc. vleeberblok


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x