current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-05-08

dreams

so, that last entry was a joke.

it's amazing how completely different i feel when the blood stops flowing.

it's scary really.

i woke up this morning. it was warm. my bedding was cleaned yesterday, so i was snugged down in a cozy warm clean bed. and i fell back asleep for 45 minutes and had a 45 minute in depth sexualized dream that my inner-alarmclock just suddenly jolted out of at 9 am.

which means, i'm still kind of lost in that dream. i left some part of my brain behind.

i'm not complaining.it was a nice dream.

at one point, i did a flip mid-air while simultaneously kissing somebody.

how cool is that?


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x