current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-05-06

that's true too

ok, so last week. in the midst of a hormonal crashing rushing crazy insane period.

i ended this.

i'm still gonna. just you watch.

and then diaryland ate it! it ate the last entry. as k said . diaryland is saying "feed me! feed me!"

i dunno.

i still have some stuff in me i want to say.

but, now i have my laptop and i can start trying to write stories. i can take it with me places and sit in places and write things about things. and stop the navel gazing.

but i need a battery for the laptop still. it's not quite a *laptop* yet. it's a lap computer that can't move very far.

anyway. i'm not sure why i think i need to end this to write elsewhere.

but, i've reached a crossroads of sorts, and I'm not sure what needs to go and what needs to stay yet.

that's why PsyD lady is for. she helps me put it all together.

sometimes i pay her to be my surrogate friend . i tell her things. she tells me what i already know i leave feeling patted on the back

but today. i need somethign else, and that's what she's for.

anyway. there was a "goin away" entry.

and it's gone.

and so...yea. we'll see.

i talked to that boy yesterday. and i described what i'm going through as 'growing pains'

of course he told me i'm doing what i've fallen into the past few years ...overthinking everything.

that's true too.

p.s. i almost got in a fight last night. my fists were cocked.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x