current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-04-29

stuff

i got an email from pixieboobs in china. i miss pixieboobs. I wonder how the liquid poopies are coming along.

i miss stillness. even when i'm still. i've lost that capacity for the stillness i used to know. always something roiling around underneath. a keen searchlight roving. a glancing.

i wonder how long kissing friendships can last. before the need to find more takes over. or the desire for more. or just the dissatisfaction at not being or having everything. i wonder how long my ego can handle not being all.

i woke up this morning with the blankets twisted around my body. sleeping diagonally, my upper naked torso completely out of the blankets. and i understood why i'd been dreaming about hot tubs. i was wanting some warmth on my damn shoulders.

waves of crushing sadness. that i take seriously for a minute. til i remember my potato chip hot fudge sundae cravings of the day before.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x