current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-04-28

break thesilence

i have sand in my hair. sand in my eyebrows. sand in my ears. sand in my heart. (ok, that's melodramatic and i said it for fun. ha ha just joshin!!)

full moon.hightides. smoke. weiners. marshmallows. marshmallows dipped in jackdaniels and toasted. making out.

last night i dreamt about vermont and woke up ready to ditch california and urban living and move back. things are warmer and lusher in summer in vermont. i miss vermont summers. i don't think i much miss winters.

i'm mildly enamored of kissing.

sometimes it works. sometimes it doesn't mesh at all. it's meshing.

i'm having a deja vu. i think i'll break it with a shower and some coffee.

there are things i'm not saying. bad habit. i'll break the silence. soon.

(and i dreamt about him. and he was drunk . although he no longer drinks. and there was a disconnect and a frustration and a wanting to punch. and no wet ears and it wasn't bad at all)


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x