current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-04-23

late night calls.

i think i have a fever.

my throat hurts.

kissing on street corners. becoming a habit?

delirium. feverish. want to nap.

tonight, tomorrow night. nothing! me, and my dog and my house. oh the joy.

i seem to be seeing the world through a mild haze.

matt at a social event for the first time in months. went ok. there were some things i think never needed to come up. but i'm ok.

and the covering and the fear.

don't need that.

i don't want to be responsible for anyone elses feelings.

that's my own deal though. i choose that.

i hold back the baggage now. (my baggage is fun! ha ha!) and so, part of me regrets that late night call. but another part is thankful.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x