current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-04-22

endings

sunburned cheeks. sunburned tattoo.

bruises peppering my body.

warm languid.

the first game of paintball i didn't shoot a single pellet. and i got shot in the head within 30 seconds.

second game, i bum rushed the other team and got shot about 5 times. i wanted to fall to my knees like willem dafoe in Platoon and let myself be peppered with bullets.

but i got better at the belly crawling (barely) and covering team mates as they ran for new cover. and i somehow managed to emptyall my bullets each time i went out. I was a crazy mad woman going BLAM BLAM BLAM BLAM.

i think i may be nearing an ending point with this. it's truly served its purpose and now it just feels a little too superfluous and i usually find myself feeling ..dissatisfied.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x