current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-04-17

coffee

edgy? hm. i think i need to try that again without the margaritas, because i've never thought of me that way and i want to see . do margaritas make me edgy?

haha. haha. hoho.

oh. and. i remember when iota and neighborboy told me I was an extrovert and i was shocked. and almost dismayed. and why? i mean, that's not a bad thing. but...you get used to thinking of yourself one way for 29 years and even though you're the one doing the changing, sometimes it's hard to see it and recognize it.

so, me? exhibitionist? no. that's just an aesthetic!

hell, people, i don't even recognize myself from what was and hwat is. i'm finding out who i am through other people. it's funny.

also?

my ego is my biggestbattle ground. i've admitted this before, i know. this isn't news. yea yea. in fact, i realize it all the time. the desire to be level headed. to be contained. self contained. and to be ..welll...adored of course.

hey. i'm going to a show tonight. i'd have to waffle around a bit if someone asked me what was better: shows or dancing.

both! combined!

i'm going to drink a boatload of coffee.

that's right. a mother fucking boatload.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x