current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-04-12

the one about situps, boogie and my arms

i can see through my skin on my inner arm. right to the blue and purple spidery lines underneath.

so, most people found my boogie/heather sleeping jpg disturbing.

freaks. i'm more worried about mom denying me food for putting her on the internet.

when i do sit ups i like to say things instead of grunting, as i count up.

1. this sucks

2. fuck you belly

3. i hate this!

4. la la la

5. sucks.

6. embrace the chub!

7. kiss the belly!

8. grunt

9. stop licking my face boogie!

10. unf unf.

yea. like that.

my dog has this weird habit of rock eating.

he likes rocks that are twice the size of his head. he manages to somehow get his jaws around, and then lifts the rock, but cant' really lift it really well, so his head is bowed and he moves slow. but he still manages to prance around in a circle of pride "look at me! look at my rock! check me out! i'm super-dog!"


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x