current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-04-09

into the fire

i believe my therapist is trying to convince me to have crushes on my friends.

with "and what do you think of _____?" and "so you saw _____. did you hug him?" and "why wouldn't you want to like _____ that way?" "do you think ____ enjoys your company?" (there are two or three names insertable into these slots). (answers: everybody i know is awesome. i hug everybody. because i don't like being an idiot, i think i'm turning into a control freak. everybody loves me, because ..remember? i love myself. [ha ha ha get it?])

now. my therapist knows that heather with a crush is heather acting like an idiot.

the only conclusion? my therapist likes to see me act like an idiot.

into the fire with her.

p.s. this sweater makes me look like i have a prosthetic ass. i pass a window. i look into said window. i think "whose fucking ass is that!? i can feel my ass back there behind me, and it's NOT THAT ONE!"

p.p.s. therapist-lady's theory is that even floundering and acting like an idiot is a moving forward from the looking backward. but i still say she just wants to laugh at my expense.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x