current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-04-09

shy girl

i used to be a very shy person. mildly afraid of being on stage (in a figurative not literal sense). of having eyes on me. of having to talk. of confrontation.

i've done a slambang good job of exorcising that, not even with hard work but with drastic change that changed my outlook on people and me and my needs etc etc blah blah crap crap.

but every now and then, when i'm talking, i notice my eyes looking down or a tightening in my belly and i think. good god, she's trying to dig herself out. that little shy critter. so the little anticrista grabs her by the ankles, pulls her back down into my belly where she belongs. forever doomed to stew in my gastrointestinal juices.

(gross)

har har.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x