current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-04-02

waffling.

sometimes i wonder if it's such a good idea to have this public. it's a situation i've battled with for a long time. my opinion having waffled quite extremely. it's easy to talk about the past honestly. but not so easy to talk about the present, because...the people in my life now know my past, but ..sometimes there are things i slide over ..things i gloss. or just not mention.

in general it is fine. i more worry 'do other people . in my life. really want to know this much about me?" , i rarely care if they know. i'm the sum of all those parts. if one doesn't recognize that, ...well. . i can't find it in me to care much.

but... i am cautious when what i have to say involves anyone else, and .. so i just leave it out.

and that seems to go against the purpose of this thing.

so ... i'm not sure. i'm waffling again.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x