current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-03-18

today

starting your morning with Sex Dwarf tends to lead to a very strange day.

i dreamed about motorcycles.

feeling a little self conscious. aware. tentative.

have that residual slept-too-much sleepiness.

it cracks me up when male humans do the nose-pissing thing.

co-worker's practical joke . played on heather:

heather gets email "ken has sent you a card! follow this link"

i follow the link. there is a sweet little white seal with hearts coming out of his eyes. "somebody loves you". i think (why is ken telling me he loves me?). the seal is saying something, very quietly. i turn up speakers. suddenly . screen flashes anda giant booming voice says "ANALSEX.COM. ALL ANAL. ALL THE TIME"

picture me leaping for the speaker volume and an entire room full of boys pointing at me and laughing. hardy har !

ha ha ha ha. fuckers. they'll get theirs.

groggy self.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x