current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-03-01

antics of lone children

it's fun when you remmeber something about your life that you had forgotten (thus the remembering) up til that point.

like. my grandma had barbie dolls with big hoop skirts that sat on toilet paper rolls. the skirts covered the toilet paper. i wish i had those barbie dolls now for *my* toilet paper.

and

when i was around 12. i had one of those old fashioned tape recorders and i would leave it outside my bedroom door with a note on it "LISTEN TO ME" and when you pushed the button, depending my mood..you might hear "hi, this is heather. i'm in my room right now but i'm reading so please knock"or "hi, this is heather, i'm in a bad mood, please go away" or "hi, this is heather . i am in. come on in!"

says iota: wow. you really *were* an only child.

yea. the antics of a bored kid.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x