current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-02-27

a conversation

< caterwaul > it's like he panics and assumes that unless he writes how friendships/relationships will go, he will never get any of his needs fulfilled. where in actuality , needs get fulfilled in both kinds of relatioships through the natural symbiotic nature of said relationships.

< caterwaul > SO BEAUTIFULLY SAID. GO SELF

< iota > HAHA QUICK COPY AND PASTE INTO YOUR WEBSITE

< caterwaul > YOU'RE MOCKING ME

< iota > no i wasn't. but i can see how you might think so, HEATHER.

< caterwaul >YOU THINK I WONT' DO IT. I'M GOING TO GO DO IT.

< iota > I DARE YOU

i never back down from a dare.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x