current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-02-20

torture

THE BACKS OF MY THIGHS ARE SO SORE I COULD JUST DIE.

so, a few days ago i went to bikramyoga. bikram yoga is very hot. like...105 degrees hot. i sweated and turned beat red and almost passed out and felt sick to my stomach and twisted myself into obscene poses. what fun!

last night i went running at 9:30 pm. and ran in the misty rain with rammstein (hahahahaha) blasting in my eardrums.

i'm not a very good runner. in fact, i'd have to say i'm pathetic.

and today? my whole body. it is sore.

but i'm on the road to health, yo.

i had boca chickn and tomato soup for dinner.

happy birthday boy.

tonight is free tenacious D at the local huge record store.

and then...YOGA AGAIN. HAHAHA TORTURE!

oh yea. and starting your day with sore thighs, a cup of coffee and a six minute version of BB King and Van Morrison singing Gloria? GLORIOUS! OH YES.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x