current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-02-07

crabby little bitch

so, i've thought long and hard...over the years...about what i'd wish for if i had the requisite daydream three wishes that everyone ...(right? everyone? ) daydreams about at one point or another in their life.

and i realize. i don't need 3 wishes.

just one.

i need one wish.

Will Power.

that's not a person, people. Will Power.

that's what i need.

if i had that, i think all the things i'd normally wish for would just happen naturally. i'd be thinner, more fit, more beautiful, i'd have more money in savings and a credit card that i didn't max out. i'd walk my dog more, clean the house more, have the things i need instead of just the things i want. i'd drink less. eat less. not call people i know want me to go away. not pour out everything i'm thinking and feeling at the drop of a hat. not get obsessive. not procrastinate. my bills would never get to the red stage. and i'd cook and shop for groceries instead of eating out all the time.

will power. it's where it's at , folks. and i got none.

also? i have no melon baller. and i'm bloated as a whale, have a zit on my chin, have sludge for brain and have rock'nroll cramps doin the wave through my lower back.

rock steady and tiptoe lightly around me today.

where do i buy me some will power, anyway?

i want pancakes bacon eggs and pork buns. (that was blood monster speaking. crabby little bitch that she is)


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x