current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-02-06

glue & china

it's nice. that i can blame this feeling. much like i can blame this spot on my chin. on the blood monster. i can pass it off and walk away. knowing i can charm your rocks off in a week. so you can rock out with your cock out to cute&hope.

when right now i feel like i've fuckeduplikepermanent. like i could rip myself or you to shreds with a swipe. like i dont' know who i hate more. you or him or them or me. like tired. like not just the end, but the frayed.rope.

like. i fucked up. and . the glue and the china and the bull and the bone. ain't all comin back together again.

dont' come too close, because my spit might burn your face off.

it's nice that i can blame this on anticrista blood monster doing her worst.

because. really? i can. that's what's funny.

two realities in a woman, sometimes.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x