current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-02-01

fuddy duddy

i wrote a few days ago about the psycho box i made. the epitome of my crazy. the crazy with a lid. my way of getting all the insanity i felt post-break up out into some concrete form.

hey. i knew a girl who , after her relationship broke up, pasted beaver shots all over the ceiling above the guys bed.

my box stays hidden in a drawer. that guy had 'boxes' all over his ceiling. think about it. firmly in your mind now? excellent. wouldn't that be creepy? i wonder how i'd react if i got in bed one night and looked at the ceiling and it was covered with DICK.

i woke up this morning. diagonal. i usually barely move during my sleep, but somehow i ended up with my head in a corner and myfeet in another. king sized beds rule.

i dreamed last night that i was at a family reunion of some sort. there were lots of people. some snow on the ground. my grandmothers house. they had weird prizes though. like "best tits" and some woman won and i was horrified that nobody had noticed mine, so i went and changed into a push up bra and low cut shirt.

very weird.

and then i was in bed at one point, and this old drunk guy came into my room and was trying to get in bed with me. and i kept screaming HELP HELP HELP and he called me an old fuddy duddy , or something, and left grumbling under his breath.

me. a fuddy duddy for not wanting to sleep with grandpa. (he wasn't my actual grandpa. hahaha that would funny. i mean. not *really* funny. but...funny, you know?)

tonight: porker!

[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x