current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-01-31

vernacular, coochie, poker, viking hats

ok. so...last night? i took a bath

and when i came out of my bath, i came into my room. all wrapped in my giant towel. and there was boogie, hovering over the clothes i'd dropped on the floor before heading for the bathroom.

he was sniffing my undies and seemed to be about to eat them.

so . ladies. dogs love the coochie. they also love the boy-juice. so for the love of god, if you don't want your dog eating your undies or turning into a bed-licker, keep that shit under wraps or the dog will be all over it.

i actually lay in bed last night extremely worried that i had too many people for poker. how many people can play poker?

then i realized. we'll have dual poker circle battles. all is ok. phew.

oh! and. this morning! the pancake-haired-snaggle-toothed-man had on a viking hat. with horns. YES. A VIKING HAT. WITH HORNS.

It was fucking brilliant.

i sure am cussing a lot lately.

vernacular on the low down. ...uh...


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x