current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-01-29

poker porker rice

i'm embarrassed by the fact that i wield chopsticks with about the same grace i'd wield a two-by-four.
it's taking me a damn long time to eat this rice, but i refuse to give in and grab a fork.
i will not be defeated! come to my mouth, you measly bit of rice.

i am thinking of maybe having a porker HAHAHA. poker night this weekend. (i decided not to correct my typo)
i love poker. i love beer. i love winning people's money.

moved on from country to prine and raitt and richard thompson.

i sure do have a lot of rice.
get back to me in a few hours, maybe i'll have finished it.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x