current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-01-20

food time

i got up and walked today. i walked with boogie for an hour or so. i walked to work. when i left work, i started walking and let buses pass me. i kept walking.

i felt strangely happy.

even though i have a feeling i was misunderstood. but.. maybe because of.

i feel naked-wet. finespun thing trampled underneath my feet.

chrysallis.

larvae.

pupae.

and i walked through the city, in one area over bricks that were slick and smelled of fish.

and i , as always, avoided the grates in the street. my fear of falling...

i tackled and throttled and walked things through today.

but somehow, in the midst of it, i forgot to eat.

food time.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x