current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-01-14

skin

i feel good today. free somehow.

fuzzy gets out of rehab on thursday and i feel so hopeful and happy for him.

and like all my passive aggression that spun through my body like hard crusted marbled veins have been chunked out with an ice pick.

i'm a little nervous about a streak of shyness that attacked me yesterday and made me feel boring. about my awkwardness coming off a 2 year -celibate streak.

but mostly i just am glad i *wanted* to kiss

i just remembered simplicity.

i'm really tired of sounding like a self help book, you know

skin is such a good thing.

really.

a really good thing.

just so you know.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x