current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-01-09

canned air

i met a dog named monkey last night. she may be boogie's new roommate. she's gigantic. a horse. with droopy jowls and drool and a funny squished face.

i love her.

mastiff's are just so cool.

i find myself furious whenever i sit at my desk now. i am not sure if it's that hte guy next to me just irritates the hell out of me even when he's not doing anything. it's his presence. or it's that i know i have project manager stuff to do and i hate it and my brain doesn't automatically just understand the stuff that goes with (organization?:) so , i put it off and put it off. and so, i am constantly aware of what i'm not doing so i'm furious. furious at me and furious that i'm in this position when that's not what i signed on to do.

normally, i like my job a lot.

i think i'll take a spin by macworld today.

i noticed that the womens bathroom (ie; my bathroom, since i'm the only woman) makes me look tired and older. i will stop looking at myself there.

i like the line of a man's hip.

i'm going to go make myself feel better by playing with canned air. god do i love canned air.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x