current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2001-12-14

lips

that last entry made me sound like party central. with all the goin out.

you gotta understand tuesday = my usual pub lotsa-talking evening that i've had going for over a year now. wednesday = book club . thursday = movie night.

all in all. mellow things.

last night i dreamed about kissing in showers. humid. too hot. putting on plays with aliens. who wouldn't cooperate. i put on a lot of plays in my dreams. i'm much more theatrical there.

i dreamed about his lips, at one point.

sometimes. i am scared.

that everytime i see a pair of lips, the unfamiliar shape will scatter me and shatter me and i will run with no taste of them at all.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x