current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2001-12-13

crikey.

not very accomplished lately. after a crazy period of deadlines, i've wanted to be left alone for jsut a few days.

i'm getting an ipod. i can NOT wait. all my passion in one little white and silver package.

on live journal there is a pro anorexia site. when did this start to become *in*.

i know skinny has always , or for a long time, been in.

but i thought people at least knew that health was the preferred mode of lifestyle. fat is unhealthy, this i know. i accept this, despite my belly. i know how i am unhealthy and how i am healthy.

but starving oneself is just as bad. the body needs a certain amount of fat.

i don't need to be arguing this.

arguing with people who have no common sense hurts nobody but me.

my insides have been soothed lately. i've been hanging out alone a lot, feeling kind of dry toasty, but not ina bad way.

and thank you. you who have made me feel....nice .

for awhile. i forgot how to breathe if the breath wouldn't carry some of him in it. how to live like a brushfire.

it became habit after awhile...

i want to burn down the house...

xo


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x