current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2001-12-11

sidekick

last night i dreamed I was a sidekick. i wore footie pajamas with sticky stuff on the feet and i could jump like a spider or a frog. i also used ropes. i was like spiderman without the actual powers. I was batmans sidekick though, except he didn't really want to take me along anywhere so i was always realizing he'd left me behind and i'd be off trying to find him. one time the bad guys almost found me and my sticky feet weren't working so i hid under a pile of bubble wrap.

and then later i was buying beer in teh convenience store, jumping from the top of one aisle to another. i flipped somebody off and leapt to the ceiling.

then i bought my beer. because beer is important for a disgruntled sidekick.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x