current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2001-09-25

lookin good

i'm sick. i didn't wash my hair and it's sticking up all over. i've blown my nose til it's red. i used up a whole box of kleenex just today.

i don't feel that awful. i mean, no weakness. no sleepiness. none of htat. i just feel snotty. you know? like , if it weren't for the snot. i'd be great.

so i've been grouchy and staring at my computer blankly and irritably.

someone caught me first looking irritated and sick and bushy haired, staring at computer

and then they got me looking irritated at the guy in the desk next to me.

do you like my princess leia stylin headphones?

mmm ..loookin good missy

and i am struggling against scotch night. i shouldn't go. i feel and look awful. not that my friends give a shit if i look awful. although they better care if i feel awful. but you know..it all adds up to a mish mash in the pot. so i'm not going. despite how good a sierra nevada would taste right now.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x