current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2001-08-14

periphery

i have $177 non-refundable credit towards a ticket .. somewhere. and so i want to go to san diego. but northwest? they don't flie within california.

i mean, i could go from anywhere else to san diego on northwest. but not from san francisco. or oakland. to san diego.

how ridiculous is that?

maybe i'll go to austin. see if my dreams are actually founded.

or maybe portland.

but i wanted to go to san diego.

bastards.

i just ate red meat with a foodcomaboy, a contentious riled stressed boy, and a stoned sleepy emotional girl.

i just ate.

and chattered like a magpie.

to fill the small spaces.

i still feel naked. there's air removed from my sails. or purpose moved from my stride.

i'm not writing for anyone but me now.

please don't look too closely. just watch out of your periphery. htanks.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x