current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2001-08-14

teeth

and you can remove boogie from your profiles

and put in caterwaul, of course.

if we combined armies, we'd be invincible.

i've been renegotiating rent. it's very stressful, but my rent is so astronomically high, you'd be disgusted to know. so i won't even tell you.

all i can say is that if you live somewehre besides here, i'm probably paying triple your rent just for my BEDROOM.

and i'm broke now.

so, negotiations commence.

i've been thinking about moving again though. I am hoping that profit sharing will be successful here. and come December maybe there will be a little extra i can throw in savings, and maybe the following fall, i could move to Austin. where people love good music.

where good musicians live.

where it's so hot i'll melt into a puddle of heather goodness.

my list of thigns i need to accomplish. i'm slowly checking them off. two is better than none...

sometimes when i curl like a question mark, in on myself. i ache so hard i can feel my skin like teeth.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x